Huawei Honor Choice Earbuds X1 True Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Headphones Call Noise Reduction Mini In-Ear Dual Transmission Low Delay 2Nov

$33.99

Unlimited Uni

📅 Nov 2, 2020 → Nov 19, 5pm US Eastern | Nov 19, 2pm US Pacific | 19 Nov, 22h UK | 19 Nov, 23h EU Central | 20 Nov, 9h AU Eastern

GearBest’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $58.07

ca £26,33  29,2  AU$48,39

✂ cupon code: GBEARBUDSX1

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Huawei Honor Choice Earbuds X1 True Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Headphones Call Noise Reduction Mini In-Ear Dual Transmission Low Delay 2Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *