OUKITEL C12 Pro 6.18 Inch Android 8.1 3300mAh 2GB RAM 16GB ROM MT6739 1.3GHz Quad Core 4G Smartphone 12Nov

$79.99

📅 Nov 12, 2018 → Nov 19, 3am US Eastern | Nov 19, 12am US Pacific | 19 Nov, 8h UK | 19 Nov, 9h EU Central | 19 Nov, 19h AU Eastern
BangGood’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $120.99 = discount 34% off the original price
ca £62,25  71,3  AU$111,39

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OUKITEL C12 Pro 6.18 Inch Android 8.1 3300mAh 2GB RAM 16GB ROM MT6739 1.3GHz Quad Core 4G Smartphone 12Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *