ROIDMI NEX 2 Pro Smart Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 26500Pa Suction with Mopping and Intelligent APP Control, OLED Display, 70min Long Battery Life 30Mar

$409.99

📅 Mar 30, 2021 → Apr 20, 1am US Eastern | Apr 19, 10pm US Pacific | 20 Apr, 6h UK | 20 Apr, 7h EU Central | 20 Apr, 17h AU Eastern
BangGood’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $500 = discount 22% off the original price
ca £298,76  349,91  AU$540,17
✂ cupon code: BGCZPRURMH

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ROIDMI NEX 2 Pro Smart Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 26500Pa Suction with Mopping and Intelligent APP Control, OLED Display, 70min Long Battery Life 30Mar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *