Xiaomi Folding Electric Scooter Pro 3 speed mode 300W Motor max load 100kg 8.5 Inch Tire 45KM Mileage trotinette lectrique monop 20Jul

$639.99

Unlimited Uni

📅 Jul 20, 2020 → Oct 12, 5pm US Eastern | Oct 12, 2pm US Pacific | 12 Oct, 22h UK | 12 Oct, 23h EU Central | 13 Oct, 9h AU Eastern

ca £509,88  558,56  AU$915,55

✂ cupon code: H4F3FC32319EB000

 GearBest

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xiaomi Folding Electric Scooter Pro 3 speed mode 300W Motor max load 100kg 8.5 Inch Tire 45KM Mileage trotinette lectrique monop 20Jul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *