Ticwris Max S 4G Smart Watch Phone Android 7.1 MTK6739 Quad Core 3GB / 32GB Smartwatch Heart Rate Pedometer IP67 Waterproof 2Nov

$145.99

Unlimited Uni

📅 Nov 2, 2020 → Nov 23, 4pm US Eastern | Nov 23, 1pm US Pacific | 23 Nov, 21h UK | 23 Nov, 22h EU Central | 24 Nov, 8h AU Eastern

GearBest’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $308.54

ca £113,09  125,53  AU$208,28

✂ cupon code: TICWRISMAXS

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ticwris Max S 4G Smart Watch Phone Android 7.1 MTK6739 Quad Core 3GB / 32GB Smartwatch Heart Rate Pedometer IP67 Waterproof 2Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *