GS320 Non-contact Digital IR Infrared Thermometer – YELLOW 9Apr

$9.99

Temperature Testing Instrument with Data Hold Function
SKU: 197139401

📅 Apr 10, 4am US Eastern | Apr 10, 1am US Pacific | 10 Apr, 9h UK | 10 Apr, 10h EU Central | 10 Apr, 18h AU Eastern

Regular price: $12.78

ca £ 7,06    8,11    AU$ 13,03

✂ cupon code: GBAPR072

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GS320 Non-contact Digital IR Infrared Thermometer – YELLOW 9Apr”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *