Mini PC Intel Celeron N4100 Quad-Core 8GB LPDDR4 128GB 2.4G/5.0G WiFi Bluetooth 4.2 HDMI2.0 4K 60Hz USB-C Windows 10 30Nov

$187.80

Unlimited Uni

πŸ“… Nov 30, 2020 β†’ Feb 28, 5pm US Eastern | Feb 28, 2pm US Pacific | 28 Feb, 22h UK | 28 Feb, 23h EU Central | 1 Mar, 9h AU Eastern

ca Β£140,66  β‚¬156,84  AU$254,24

βœ‚ cupon code: F5307B9D60A27000

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mini PC Intel Celeron N4100 Quad-Core 8GB LPDDR4 128GB 2.4G/5.0G WiFi Bluetooth 4.2 HDMI2.0 4K 60Hz USB-C Windows 10 30Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *