Pre-sale Artillery Sidewinder-X1 3d printers High Precision Large Plus Size 3d printer Dual Z axis TFT Touch 22Feb

$385.00

10000 Uni

📅 Feb 22, 2021 → Dec 31, 4pm US Eastern | Dec 31, 1pm US Pacific | 31 Dec, 21h UK | 31 Dec, 22h EU Central | 1 Jan, 8h AU Eastern

ca £275,16  â‚¬317,93  AU$489,4

✂ cupon code: N4C0B46DE6DEB001

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

 GearBest

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pre-sale Artillery Sidewinder-X1 3d printers High Precision Large Plus Size 3d printer Dual Z axis TFT Touch 22Feb”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *