Bakeey 4×18650 Battery Dual USB LED Display Charger Power Bank Case Box DIY Kit for iPhone 8 S8 Plus 12Nov

$6.99

📅 Nov 12, 2018 → Nov 19, 4am US Eastern | Nov 19, 1am US Pacific | 19 Nov, 9h UK | 19 Nov, 10h EU Central | 19 Nov, 20h AU Eastern
BangGood’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $14.99 = discount 53% off the original price
ca £5,44  6,23  AU$9,73

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bakeey 4×18650 Battery Dual USB LED Display Charger Power Bank Case Box DIY Kit for iPhone 8 S8 Plus 12Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *