Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X 5.5-inch 4GB RAM 64GB Snapdragon 625 Octa-core 4G Smartphone Light BLue 12Nov

$169.99

📅 Nov 12, 2018 → Nov 19, 4am US Eastern | Nov 19, 1am US Pacific | 19 Nov, 9h UK | 19 Nov, 10h EU Central | 19 Nov, 20h AU Eastern
BangGood’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $249.99 = discount 32% off the original price
ca £132,29  151,53  AU$236,71

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X 5.5-inch 4GB RAM 64GB Snapdragon 625 Octa-core 4G Smartphone Light BLue 12Nov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *