MAIHA I3000 Gaming Headset 40mm Unit 360° Stereo RGB lights Omnidirectional Noise Reduction Microphone Support Phones Laptops PC 29Jan

$19.99

30 Uni
📅 Jan 29, 2021 → Feb 17, 1am US Eastern | Feb 16, 10pm US Pacific | 17 Feb, 6h UK | 17 Feb, 7h EU Central | 17 Feb, 17h AU Eastern
BangGood’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $23 = discount 20% off the original price
ca £14,59  16,48  AU$26,17
✂ cupon code: BGI3000

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAIHA I3000 Gaming Headset 40mm Unit 360° Stereo RGB lights Omnidirectional Noise Reduction Microphone Support Phones Laptops PC 29Jan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *