KUMI GT3 Magic Smart Watch Body Temperature Blood Oxygen Fitness Tracker Smartwatch 25Jan

$44.99

Unlimited Uni

📅 Jan 25, 2021 → Jan 31, 4pm US Eastern | Jan 31, 1pm US Pacific | 31 Jan, 21h UK | 31 Jan, 22h EU Central | 1 Feb, 8h AU Eastern

GearBest’s price (without coupon or flash sale): $70.97

ca £32,79  36,94  AU$58,14

✂ cupon code: KUMIGT3MAGIC

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KUMI GT3 Magic Smart Watch Body Temperature Blood Oxygen Fitness Tracker Smartwatch 25Jan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *